travex viaggi

i nostri contatti

Indirizzo:
via Ettore Ponti, 58
20143 MILANO
Skype:

Direttore

Tiziana Marzani
tizianam@travexviaggi.it
interno 208

Responsabile turismo

Fabio Salvatori
fabios@travexviaggi.it
interno 200

Consulenza al pubblico

Sara Colli
turismo e biglietteria
sarac@travexviaggi.it
interno 203

Barbara Morrone
turismo e biglietteria
barbaram@travexviaggi.it
interno 204

Consulenza alle aziende

Scilla Teti
business travel
scillat@travexviaggi.it
interno 207

Maurizio Grossi
business travel
mauriziog@travexviaggi.it
interno 209